Deactivate team members

Occasionally, some members of your teams change. Administrators can manage and deactivate team members from the Admin page.

Deactivate an account

Team members account can be disabled by an Administrator.

Go to member list on the Admin page.

Click on the member profile pane you wish to remove.

Choose “Delete” from the menu or “Manage” to edit user access and permissions.

Done!

Once a team member’s account has been disabled, they will no longer be able to access the Deekit team and cannot reactivate their own account.

Keep in mind: You cannot directly re-activate a member once they are deactivated. But you can always invite them back.

Note: Only team Administrators can edit team settings and permissions. Find out more about different roles and what each role can do.

Share the ❤