Change your team plan

#pricing

Adminstrators can see and change which plan their team is on, update payment methods and view billing history on the team Admin page.

Change your team plan

Administrators can change their team's plan from the billing page. Here’s how:

  1. Visit the Billing page.
  2. Billing
  3. Click on the "Settings" tab.
  4. Under "Payment Plan" choose "Change".
  5. Follow the prompts.
  6. Done!

Downgrading to Free plan

Similarly to changing team plan, you can cancel your subscription and downgrade to the Free plan at any time.

Changes to be aware of when downgrading to the Free plan:

  • You can have up to 4 full members in your team in the Free plan. Before downgrading, you need to ensure your team has 4 or less full members. You can choose which ones to remove from your Team members page.
  • If your team is over the storage limit, you will need to remove some boards or content before you can contine creating new ones.
  • All boards shared via urls will be disabled. Boards will no longer accessible through the shared urls.
  • Share this article: