How to deactivate account
You can’t delete a team member entirely, but you can disable your accounts in a team.
Administrators can manage and deactivate team members from the Admin page.
Deactivate an account
Team members account can be disabled by an Administrator.
Once a team member’s account has been disabled, they will no longer be able to access the Deekit team and cannot reactivate their own account.